Testimonials

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

46 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • I truly appreciate the superior service rendered to me, and would recommend your firm to my colleagues.

    Mr. Armstrong, I would like to thank you for having Mr. Molea on your staff! Mr. Molea delivered honest, steadfast, client-based service to me during a very difficult time. Initially, I assumed that because he was young, he may lack the requisite tools to represent me adequately. However, I was quite surprised by his wealth of knowledge, experience and great work ethic. Mr. Molea is indeed wise beyond his years and is a great asset to your law firm. I truly appreciate the superior service rendered to me, and would recommend your firm to my colleagues, if they found themselves in a precarious situation that required great representation. Thank you again to your firm and Mr. Molea!

    Aug 29, 2016
  • Kerry, you saved my daughters career in medicine as a physician. Thank you!

    It is a significant understatement to say again that the our family is deeply indebted to you and your team for your outstanding defense of our daughter. We will all admit that we were not only scared, but we were sickened by the potential devastating impact of the charges brought against her. Her potential career in medicine was on the line. Because of your fine work, and with the new letter from the DDA, graduation is on track and we can begin in the final stages of residency application. Kerry, you saved my daughters career in medicine as a physician. Thank you! Clearly we know the life-changing value of a good defense! You earned our heartfelt appreciation and lasting gratitude. Sincerely, R, N & K

    Mar 11, 2016
  • What attorney Dan Greene did for my son was an absolute miracle!

    What attorney Dan Greene did for my son was an absolute miracle! I cannot thank him enough for representing my son throughout his legal affairs. He has been a true professional, always honest and upfront with his opinions. Sometimes we did not always agree, but he proved to be right in the end game. His honest opinions did not go unnoticed, especially by the court. I cannot truly thank him enough for the hard work and perseverance in working to represent my son. He has gone above and beyond what is expected. I would never hesitate to hire Dan Greene as a lawyer to represent me or my family or a friend in need of legal counsel.

    Mar 10, 2016
  • I am extremely thankful for you, Kerry, and all of the hard work and time you put into our case.

    With tomorrow being Thanksgiving I have been reflecting on the many things I am thankful for. I am extremely thankful for you, Kerry, and all of the hard work and time you put into our case. Thanks to you my husband is a free man. You're the best!! Relax, get some rest, and have an enjoyable Thanksgiving!

    Nov 27, 2015
  • Attorney Daniel F. Greene "SUPERB AND OUTSTANDING" Criminal Defense Lawyer!

    Back in December of 2013 I was charged with 9 counts. Five felonies and four misdemeanors. One of the felonies was a sex crime. The other four were elder abuse. The four misdemeanors were also elder abuse. I was facing 10-12 years in prison if convicted. At the same time I will be deported back to my country due to my immigration status as permanent resident (Green Card). until I found Atty. Daniel F. Greene through online search. My wife called Dan's office and spoke with his case manager. At that very moment without second thought I retained Dan as my legal counsel. I met Dan for the first in court the following day after I hired him when I had my readiness for preliminary hearing. I was very impressed with him the way he approached me. He was very professional, prim and proper. polite, courteous and empathetic. Right there and then I felt comfortable, safe and secured with him as my attorney. Excellent representation during the prelim. Six of the counts were dismissed including the sex crime. He is very clever, knowledgeable and highly skilled lawyer. Dan is a positive and genuine person. Sincere, truthful, committed and dedicated to his job and all his clients. The thing that I admired Dan so much was that every time I tried to get hold of him for any questions or concerns he always responds to my calls or emails on time or if he is busy for sure I get a word from him before the end of the day. He always and consistently keep me posted of the progress of my case so I would know where I stand and what is my position. Every penny you pay is worth it and he really works hard for it. After 17 months of hard work and working closely with the DA two of the remaining three charges were dismissed by the DA as part of the plea deal, leaving one felony that will be reduced to a misdemeanor after successful over a period of 18 months. I was sentenced to 325 days in custody with 5 years probation. At that time I thought that was the end of my relationship with Dan as my attorney. But while I was in custody he was still communicating with me and keeping track of everything. Until I got into the CPAC program (House Arrest) through Dan. I was only in custody for 3 months and spent the remaining 2 months on CPAC that ended on October 12, 2015. I was really amazed and touched by his gesture that I was able to reunite with my family earlier than I expect. It is hard to find a lawyer like Dan who is trustworthy and loyal to his clients. Dan saved me from deportation and that is the reason why I am here right know with my family. I have two kids a 7 year old boy and 2 year old girl. I was very happy and completely satisfied with the outcome of my case. I could not ask Dan for anything more. I will never forget Dan and he is already part of my life with my family. I highly recommend Atty. Daniel F. Greene if you need legal assistance. I could assure and guarantee that you will never regret. EXCELLENT and SUPERB Criminal Defense Lawyer. If only there is more than 5 stars that I could rate him without a doubt in my mind I will. Dan you did a great and exceptional job. You fought and defended me from start to finish. I salute you. Thank you very much Dan and keep up the good work. You are always in our thoughts and in our hearts with my family. More power to you and I am so proud of you. GOD bless!

    Nov 3, 2015
  • Mr. Molea did everything right.

    I received a medical suspension of my driver's license due to passing out at home, which was subsequently complicated at hospital 1 which gave me large doses of an improper medication that caused seizure "like" symptoms. Hospital 2 diagnosed the seizure-like activity was actually caused by hospital 1's medications. As a result, the DMV suspended my license. I retained Mr. Stefano Molea to remove the suspension. I provided detailed facts and supporting documentation to Mr. Molea and had a very cooperative physician in my corner (from hospital 2).

    Mr. Molea did everything right. He read all my emails and documents and absorbed the facts quickly. Mr. Molea gave critical suggestions to better present the case at the hearing. He always kept me informed and responded to my questions. He clearly had extensive prior experience with these types of hearings. The DMV ruled in my favor. I do not believe the DMV would have ruled favorably but for Mr. Molea's preparation before, and verbal arguments at, the hearing.

    Mar 4, 2015
  • You are a good and decent man, Kerry.

    Dear Kerry, I will be leaving to go out of town on Sunday, but I cannot leave without thanking you for your kind deeds. I am very grateful. You are a good and decent man, Kerry. I salute you, sir!

    Oct 6, 2014
  • Words can't express how thankful I am.

    Hi Mr. Molea. You have been working on my husband's case for quite a while and he got his sentence today I understand the time he got and I just want to take the time out to Thank You for all of your hard work, dedication, and patience with my husband. You do not know how much it truly means to me to know that my husband is coming home MUCH sooner then what I personally expected.

    I just wanted to take a few minutes to email you and thank you for everything you did for my husband, both S and myself really, really appreciate you and your hard work. We are also very thankful and grateful. Words can't express how thankful I am, your hard work is noticed and appreciated and I just wanted to take the time to let you know that. Again Mr. Molea I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your hard work on my husband's case. Thank you so much and May God Bless You.

    Aug 28, 2014
  • Our gratitude is from our hearts everyday.

    Dear Mr. Kerry L Armstrong, My Family and I say thank you so much for your kindness and the time that you have been with us. Our gratitude is from our hearts everyday. You are in our prayers forever.

    Aug 27, 2014
  • I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer.

    Kerry, Good morning! Just wanted to take a second and thank you again for doing such an amazing job all throughout this whole ordeal. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer, I feel very lucky and blessed to have come across your name all those months ago. You literally saved my life. Thank you from me and my entire family. On another note, when my family and I were leaving the courthouse Monday, we ran into two jurors who stuck around because they wanted to talk for a few minutes. It was juror #2 and juror #11. They were very kind to let us talk to them about everything.

    First off, they said the whole jury was commenting on how well of a job they thought you did, and especially commended you for your incredible patience and calmness toward [the complaining witness] during the cross-examination. They wanted to get your business card, unfortunately I didn't have one on me, so I gave them your phone number. They said that they completely disregarded [the complaining witness's] entire testimony. We asked them about an initial vote, they said there was only one person who said guilty for the first charge, and two people who said guilty for the second charge.

    But after addressing their concerns, the jurors said they quickly changed their minds about it. They said there was just way too much doubt about everything the prosecution presented as evidence. The poetry didn't concern them, nor did the web searches. Finally, they commented how spot on your closing argument was, that it perfectly outlined pretty much all the doubts they already had. They said all the jurors truly felt they got the verdict right, which of course they did. It was really nice to talk to them for a few minutes. They both also said they couldn't believe that this case even went this far, which is what we have been saying all along! Thank you, thank you. I can't thank you enough.

    Aug 22, 2014
  • I knew right away that he was in good hands.

    Dear Mr. Armstrong, First of all, thank you for trusting him. As his mom, there was never a doubt in my mind that he had done anything wrong. After having met you only once, I knew right away that he was in good hands. He is very lucky to have found a compassionate lawyer like you, to help him through that difficult and unpleasant time. I, together with his brothers, appreciate your expertise and dedication in all your hard work. I simply cannot thank you enough.

    Aug 12, 2014
  • Thank you for everything you've done for me.

    Dear Mr. Armstrong, Hello, I hope this letter finds you in the best of health and spirits. My intentions on writing you is to properly thank you for what you've done for me. I know at the time I was a little upset and some of my family members also because we expected a little better results. But I realized you did the best you could and it also could have been a lot worse. With those charges, to come out with 8 years was a win even though we knew the real situation.

    I plan on using the 5 years I have left to better myself and make my family, as well as you, proud. I want to become a successful person later on in life and not return to this cycle. I'm already in the process of getting my GED and already applied for college courses. Once again, I would like to thank you, Mr. Armstrong, for everything you've done for me. Thank you for your time. [Note: The client was facing several counts of life in prison for a gang shooting where three people were hit by gunfire.]

    Aug 5, 2014
  • I will without hesitation recommend you to anyone.

    Mr. Armstrong, I was a juror at this week's trial and was very impressed with the high level of professionalism you have showed during the trial. While I pray that I personally will never need your services, I will without hesitation recommend you to anyone needing a top-notch criminal attorney in San Diego. Best of luck to you.

    Jul 31, 2014
  • You were instrumental in getting the charges dropped.

    Kerry, Although we only met once or twice, I know that you were instrumental in getting the charges dropped on both Niki and Will P. We greatly appreciate your expertise and compassion as you have helped both families. Life can now carry on!

    Jul 29, 2014
  • Thank you again for investing your time in me!

    Kerry, I just wanted to thank you for all that you've done for me and my family! It was so great that you kept going to try and fight to keep me out of jail! I'm so sad and sorry that any of this had to happen but it did and at least I'm on house arrest! It is teaching me many lessons and helping me get my life on track! Hopefully we won't ever have to meet again, or at least under bad conditions.

    I'm sober and clean and it feels great! So thank you again for investing your time in me! Please tell David Menuir thank you for keeping me calm when I was in jail and D.H. for coming up here for my first hearing! You have all been so personal and nice, I greatly appreciate it!

    Jul 22, 2014
  • May God bless all good man of sound good judgment.

    Dear Kerry L. Armstrong, May the good faith communication be for sound justice to Anthony and his children. May God bless all good man of sound good judgment for good people like Anthony and his family.

    Jul 18, 2014
  • Thanks a million for representing me on my case.

    Dear Mr. Armstrong, I just wanted to say thanks a million for representing me on my case. I am eternally grateful for your service and keeping my record clean. Thank you once again.

    Jul 16, 2014
  • We knew you were the right person for us.

    Dear Kerry, I wanted to let you know how truly grateful I am for the wonderful job you did in defending me, Kathy and I were so impressed with our first meeting with you that we knew you were the right person for us. You handled yourself so professionally and confidentially that there was never any doubt in our minds that things wouldn't turn out as well as they did. You were amazing. Thanks again Kerry and we would love to have lunch or dinner with you someday soon when your schedule allows it.

    Jul 15, 2014
  • I have all the things I love because of your hard work.

    Dear Mr. Armstrong, Happy Holidays from my home. Thanks to you during the Holidays I will always reflect on how bad it could have been and wasn't, thanks to all the people that helped me, like you. I have all the things I love the most because of your hard work.

    Jul 10, 2014
  • Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.

    Dear Kerry & David, Thanks so much for your help for my son, S, during this "mess" he is in. We are a very quiet family - really! S, called me last night and told me he had just spoken to David. You made him feel like he was the only client you had. Thank you for that. His heart is about to break over this, he quit training, going to the gym, and swimming. Not a good sign, but I must admit that he will never drink again, because that's how he got into this. So if this is what it took for him to be sober and not hurt himself or anyone else, then it was worth it. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.

    Jul 9, 2014
  • You are a little sunshine in our lives.

    Dear Mr. Kerry L. Armstrong, Good thoughts are like a ray of sun. They shine a cheerful light that brings warm companionship to every day and night. Thank you Mr. Kerry you are a little sunshine in our lives. You care for my grandson and I will never forget you are the sunshine in his life. Please don't forget us in your prayers. Jehovah God bless you forever and Jesus Christ guide you and be with you every day of your life. Sincerely from our hearts.

    Jul 2, 2014
  • Your presence commands one's total attention.

    Mr. Armstrong, Simply saying thank you is not enough. I'll probably never be able to express how I feel. Your work ethics, dependability and performance are outstanding. Your presence commands one's total attention. Each word you speak is so worth listening to. I'm also glad that you have excellent listening skills you heard my heart. Thank you forever.

    Jun 25, 2014
  • Your expertise made this event a huge success.

    Dear Kerry, On behalf of the young new lawyers division on the San Diego County Bar, we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for speaking about the fundamentals of Criminal Defense - Part 2 on June 24, 2009. Your ability to express this area of the law concisely and concretely made it possible to further our mission of supporting and educating our communities' new lawyers. Your willingness to share your guidance and expertise made this event a huge success. We hope you enjoyed speaking at the event and look forward to working with you again in the future.

    Jun 25, 2014
  • Wishing you much continued success.

    Kerry, I just want to reiterate how impressed I was with your work (thorough preparation, professionalism, compassion that you demonstrated toward everyone, and especially toward Mr. Casey, etc) this past week. Mr. Casey was fortunate to have you as his attorney. And, as I related yesterday, if ever I had a need for a defense attorney, you would be the person that I would call. Wishing you much continued success.

    Jun 23, 2014
  • You did a incredible job.

    As I retire tonight I thank God that Mr. XXXXX had you to defend him over the past two weeks. You did a incredible job and should be very proud of your attention to every detail, care in which you addressed the young witnesses, and how aggressively you challenged the witnesses and Mr. XXXXX, himself. As the jury foreman, I was proud to serve with the other jurors and we felt very good about the outcome. I am pleased to know Mr, XXXXX is a free man tonight.

    Jun 17, 2014
  • I couldn't have asked for better service.

    Dan handled my DUI / DWI matter. I hired Dan on a recommendation from a friend. I had gotten arrested for a DUI and it was my first ever problem with the law. Dan was ultra professional, put my mind at ease and made the entire process as painless as possible. He got my charges reduced to "wet reckless" and saved me thousands in fines and insurance costs. I couldn't have asked for better service.

    Jun 12, 2014
  • He got the case dismissed in the middle of trial.

    I hired Mr. Greene to represent my son. Mr. Greene did an excellent job on the case. He was well prepared, very knowledgeable of the law. He kept my son and me (with my son's permission) informed every step of the way. He filed motions, argued intricate legal matters and got the case dismissed in the middle of trial. Mr. Greene is an excellent advocate.

    Jun 9, 2014
  • I was so thankful to have Dan in my corner.

    Dan Greene is an excellent defense lawyer. His level of expertise and professionalism goes above and beyond. He kept in close contact with me throughout answering any questions, calls and emails promptly. Communication is so important. He made me feel confident as he guided me through a difficult time in my life. I was so thankful to have Dan in my corner and will be forever grateful to him for helping me. He was able to achieve the best possible outcome with regard to my personal situation. He is a huge asset to the firm!

    Jun 3, 2014
  • Dan went above and beyond for me.

    I retained Daniel Greene upon the recommendation of a few other friends in the legal community. They informed me that he was an outstanding attorney, who had a great track record and was very respected by and worked very well with the District Attorney's Office. They could not have been more right. He was very personable, very understanding, very professional, and extremely competent.

    Dan went above and beyond for me and procured the best possible outcome I could have asked for. I subsequently retained Dan's services to handle another matter for me and had the same outstanding results. Each case has its nuances and I am sure Dan would be the first person to tell you that there can be no guaranteed outcome in a legal matter but you could not be in better hands with Dan as your lawyer. I highly recommend him!

    May 29, 2014
  • When it came to justice, he was 100% pure GOLD!

    I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers. Recently our family member was charged with 20 felony counts, relating to sexual charges with a minor female, he was facing a minimum of 54 years in State prison, a high profile case in the media. Attorney Mr. Daniel F. Greene was retained for legal assistance, Mr. Greene worked diligently on the case through investigation, discovery, and briefs. Dan was available 24/7 and was beyond mention relating to care and communication concerning the case.

    The law office worked out a payment schedule, and was fairly priced for the outstanding representation provided. Through Mr. Daniel F. Greene's knowledge of law, investigation, and excellent skills regarding human communication, our family member served 18 weeks and is currently on formal probation. When faced with a trying situation, Mr. Daniel F. Greene is beyond comparison rated AAA+, when it came to justice he was 100% pure "GOLD"! Mr. Daniel F. Greene is a must for persons in need of legal assistance, our families gratitude could not be explained with words.

    May 27, 2014
  • I would definitely recommend Dan for representation.

    Dan helped my wife and I expunge our records. Dan was successful in his arguments in court and the judge agreed to expunge our records. I would definitely recommend Dan for representation in court.

    May 22, 2014
  • He works tirelessly to fight for your rights.

    I have known Dan for 10 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and driven, always seeking the best for his clients. He works tirelessly to fight for their rights. I would trust him to handle a case involving myself or a family member.

    May 19, 2014
  • He came through and did a remarkable job.

    Dan Greene is a great attorney. He really saved my life, with the court in Lancaster trying to do everything they could do to keep Dan from representing me with the law and truth. But he came through and did a remarkable job. I would and will recommend him to everybody. Great job Dan Greene!!

    May 14, 2014
  • He quarterbacked the situation beautifully.

    Dan is the best. He kept me informed. He quarterbacked the situation beautifully. He walked me into interrogation and it was clear to the DA that he was in control. In a tough situation and looking at a lot of time as an ex felon, Dan came through and kept his word to take care of everything and was well worth the money.

    May 14, 2014
  • Thanks again especially for keeping our mother's sanity.

    This man saved my family. He stuck it out with us and kept us welled informed at all times. His compassion is what helped us through the toughest time in my family's life. Thanks again especially for keeping our mother's sanity.

    May 9, 2014
  • I am now able to be home with my family.

    I first retained Dan in 2006. He truly is an amazing trustworthy person who shows so much dedication to his work. He has always taken the time to learn about my cases and has kept me and my family informed with any information pertaining to them. The first case he handled I was offered a deal I couldn't pass up. I was very content with it considering the time I was facing. I was released in 2009. In 2011, I got a DUI and I retained him again because of the fact that he has been a great attorney.

    My DUI case was dropped. I didn't have to worry about reporting to the courts or anything he took care of it all. Just recently I was dealing with a more serious charge for a crime that I did not commit. My LIFE was at stake. At the hearing I was in such amazement of his defense and how he fought so much to prove that I was falsely accused. So thankful to him and all the work he has put into my cases, I am now able to be home with my family. I would highly recommend Dan to another!

    May 1, 2014
  • Dan was the best lawyer I could have ever asked for.

    Dan was the best lawyer I could have ever asked for. Thanks Dan!

    Apr 30, 2014
  • I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

    I have previously worked with no lawyers. He did a great job on my case and was always on time. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

    Apr 28, 2014
  • He got my charges reduced significantly.

    Dan was referred to me by a friend, and I could not have been more pleased. He got my charges reduced significantly. He took the time to explain everything to me, and really made sure that I understood all my options. He was professional, responsible and did a great job. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone who needs a quality criminal attorney.

    Apr 25, 2014
  • He is very responsive and actually cares about his clients.

    Dan did a great job with my case and he gave me great and honest advice. He is very responsive and actually cares about his clients.

    Apr 22, 2014
  • Dan's professionalism got us through a very rough time.

    I consider myself to be quite fortunate to have been introduced to Dan Greene. We live in Chicago and had a situation that required my wife and I to secure legal counsel in San Diego. Our son was charged with a number of felony counts, serious enough that he could have been apart from us for up to twelve years while being 2,100 miles from home. Dan's comforting professionalism got us through a very rough time. Through his diligence, creativity and hard work our son received a three year probationary sentence and was allowed to come home with us the moment the judge made her ruling. Three years later, Dan is even now representing my son on the expungement of his record which will remove the conviction. I strongly recommend Dan Greene for any legal representation you need.

    Apr 17, 2014
  • Dan is not only an excellent lawyer, he is trustworthy.

    Dan is not only an excellent lawyer, he is also trustworthy and just a good person to work with. He actually cares about his clients and their future after the case is settled. He was able to provide great advice in order to get the most appropriate punishment for the crime I committed.

    Mar 17, 2014
  • He was unbelievable in the court room.

    My brother was looking at three life sentences for a sex crime on a minor he did not commit. Best part is Dan believed in him! If your lawyer doesn't believe in you then you don't stand a chance. Dan had the hardest fight on his hands to win this case. "No one wins in AV" and no one wants to believe you're innocent of such a heinous crime. Dan was very knowledgeable and eager to see that justice was served. He was unbelievable in the court room.

    A true professional! He made the jury see the real truth, not the DA's lies! Anytime I had a question, Dan was there with an answer for my family. My family cried almost every day for a year while my brother was in jail. We had no hope anyone could prove my brother's innocence until Dan Greene came into our lives. My brother is a free man all because of the excellent job Dan did in seeing that the truth be told. I highly recommend Dan Greene. Thank you Dan for giving my brother and my family our lives back!

    Mar 13, 2014
  • Dan Greene saved my life. Plain and simple.

    I was facing LIFE in prison and the prospect of never seeing my family again for a crime I did not commit. Dan Greene took my case and fought for me every step of the way. Against all odds, a corrupt system, a ruthless prosecution and a hanging judge, my lawyer defended me and proved to the world that I had been falsely accused. I owe this man my life. Dan wasn't my first lawyer, but he is definitely my last. I would recommend Dan Greene to everyone. If you are in trouble, you MUST call Dan!

    Feb 26, 2014
  • I'll never again hire anyone else.

    I've dealt with several attorneys over the years. None compare to Dan Greene. He knows what he's doing, gives me frequent updates, and returns calls in a very timely manner. I'll never again hire anyone else.

    Feb 4, 2014
  • He fought for me like he was fighting for his brother.

    My case was complex and my life was at stake. I faced jail time and certain bankruptcy. My happiness and everything I cared about -- wife, kids, career -- hung in the balance. Worst of all, it felt entirely out of my control. In a word, hopeless. I already had a decent lawyer, but I needed more than decent. I needed a winner. Then I met Dan Greene, a thoughtful, thorough, tenacious, resourceful attorney.

    He understood what was at stake and represented me with unyielding fervor. He fought for me like he was fighting for his brother. And he won. My seemingly intractable legal troubles have disappeared because of him. I am still married and see my two boys every day because of him. I still have my business because of him. I can smile every morning because of him. He saved my life.

    Jan 29, 2014